Home  |  Photos  |  Guest Rooms  |  Local Dining  |  Calendar of Events  |  Reservations  |  Area Locations  |  Entertainment Venues  |  Contacts
 

Find Out About Your Stay
Date From:
 
Date To:  
 
                     

Entertainment Venues:
Venue DISTANCE WEBSITE
Alamo   www.thealamo.org
Alamo Quarry Market   www.quarrymarket.com
Alamodome    
AT&T Center   www.attcenter.com
Aztec Theatre   www.saroselive.com
Buckhorn Saloon & Museum   www.BuckhornMuseum.com
Cameo Theatre   www.cameocenter.com
Cascade Caverns Boerne www.cascadecaverns.com
Convention Center    
Eisenhauer Road Flea Market    
El Mercado   www.marketsquaresa.com
Fort Sam Houston Museum    
Ghost Hunt   www.bestsanantonioghosttours.com
Guinness World Record Museum   http://phillips.ripleys.com
Historic Market Square   www.marketsquaresa.com
Howl At The Moon   www.howlatthemoon.com
IMAX Theatre   www.imax-sa.com
Inner Space Cavern Georgetown www.myinnerspacecavern.com
Institute of Texas Cultures   www.texancultures.com
Japanese Tea Garden    
King William Historic District    
La Villita   www.lavillita.com
Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club   www.sanantoniocomedyclubs.com
Magik Theatre   www.magiktheatre.org
Majestic Theatre   www.majesticempire.com
McNay Art Museum   www.mcnayart.org
Morgan's Wonderland   www.morganswonderland.com
Natural Bridge Caverns   www.naturalbridgecaverns.com
Natural Bridge Wildlife Ranch   www.wildliferanchtexas.com
Prime Outlets   www.primeoutlets.com
Ripley's Believe It or Not!   www.plazawaxmuseum.com
Ripley's Haunted Adventure   http://phillips.ripleys.com
Ripley's Moving Theatre 4D    
Rivercenter Comedy Club   www.sanantoniocomedyclubs.com
Rivercenter Mall   www.ShopRivercenter.com
Rockin 'R' River Rides New Braunfels www.rockinr.com
San Angel Folk Art Gallery   www.sanangelfolkart.com
San Antonio Airport    
San Antonio Botanical Garden   www.sabot.org
San Antonio Children's Museum   www.sakids.com
San Antonio Grand Tour   www.sanantoniotours.net
San Antonio Missions National Park    
San Antonio Museum of Art   www.samuseum.org
San Antonio Riverboat Tours   www.riosanantonio.com
San Antonio Riverwalk   www.thesanantonioriverwalk.com
San Antonio Zoo   www.sazoo-aq.org
San Fernando Cathedral   www.sfcathedral.org
Schlitterbahn Waterpark   www.schlitterbahn.com
Sea World San Antonio   www.seaworld.com/sanantonio
Six Flags Fiesta Texas   www.sixflags.com/fiestaTexas
Tanger Outlet Mall   www.tangeroutlet.com
Texas Hill Country    
Texas Ranger Museum   www.BuckhornMuseum.com
Tomb Rider 3D Adventure Ride and Arcade   http://phillips.ripleys.com
Tower of the Americas    
Trader's Village Outdoor FleaMarket   www.tradersvillage.com
Tussaud's Wax Works   www.plazawaxmuseum.com
Ultimate Mirror Maze   www.AmazingMazes.com
Wimberley Glassworks   www.wgw.com
Witte Museum   www.wittemuseum.org
Wonder World   www.wonderworldpark.com

Copyright 2011 Phiskal LLC
(210) 569 6791
info@extendasuitesalamo.com
webmaster@extendasuites.com